Official Visits & Installations

D.D.G.M. Official Visits
2017 – 2018
Lodge time is 7:30 PM for Official Visits

Durham No. 306, Durham

Tuesday October 10, 2017
Master: W. Bro. Adam R. Croll 519-369-3549
S.W.: Bro. Alex Neuman 519-379-3694

* St. George’s No. 88, Owen Sound

Wednesday October 11, 2017
Master: W. Bro. Adam Hepburn 519-377-4565
S.W.: W. Bro. Stuart Nesbitt 519-371-4909
* Banquet prior to meeting

Hiram No. 490, Markdale

Thursday October 12, 2017
Master: W. Bro. Sean Coll 519-986-1529
S.W.: Bro. Jason Meyers

*North Star No. 322, Owen Sound

Wednesday November 1, 2017
Master: W. Bro. Bill Moran 519-377-4287
S.W.: Bro. Syd Austin 519-376-1025
* Banquet prior to meeting

Prince Arthur No. 333, Flesherton

Friday November 10, 2017
Master: R.W. Bro. Robert Fawcett 519-373-3661
S.W.: W. Bro. Larry Sheard 519-924-2497

Dundalk No. 449, Dundalk

Monday November 13, 2017
Master: W. Bro. Ryan Hubbert 226-220-7268
S.W.: W. Bro. Wilfred Neal 519-922-2531

Harris No. 216, Orangeville

Tuesday November 14, 2017
Master: W. Bro. Victor Brown 519-940-4166
S.W.: Bro. Harold Camm 519-216-3185

St. Albans No. 200, Mount Forest

Wednesday November 15, 2017
Master: W. Bro. Tom Potts 519-261-0915
S.W.: Bro. Kyle Ferguson 519-509-9800

Scott No. 421, Grand Valley

Monday April 2, 2018
Master: W. Bro. Julian Vines 226-979-4840
S.W.: V.W. Bro. Brian Curtis 519-940-9515

* Pythagoras No. 137, Meaford

Tuesday April 3, 2018
Master: W. Bro. Todd Robinson 519-538-3754
S.W.: Bro. George Wright 519-599-7924
* Banquet prior to meeting

Lorne No. 377, Shelburne

Friday April 6, 2018
Master: W. Bro. Neil Pritchard 519-943-2042
S.W.: Bro. Matthew Christensen 519-751-6184

* Prince Arthur No. 334, Arthur

Monday April 16, 2018
Master: W. Bro. Jim Checkley 519-831-6575
S.W.: Bro. Scott Checkley 519-993-0802

 

Grey District Installations
2017 – 2018

Tuesday December 5, 2017
* Pythagoras No. 137, Meaford
Sec: W. Bro. Brian Laporte 519-538-4618
* Banquet prior to meeting

Monday January 15, 2018
Prince Arthur No. 334, Arthur
Sec: W. Bro. David Gohn 519-846-0288

Friday June 1, 2018
Lorne No. 377, Shelburne
Sec: W. Bro. Carey Widbur 519-925-2735

Monday June 4, 2018
Scott No. 421, Grand Valley
Sec: R.W. Bro. Cliff Bricker 519-925-3467

Wednesday June 6, 2018
* North Star No. 322, Owen Sound
Sec: W. Bro. Bill Griffith 519-371-2308
* Banquet prior to meeting

Friday June 8, 2018
Prince Arthur No. 333, Flesherton
Sec: V.W. Bro. Jim Wilson 519-924-2986

Monday June 11, 2018
Dundalk No. 449, Dundalk
Sec: R.W. Bro. Barry Seeley 519-923-5012

Tuesday June 12, 2018
Harris No. 216, Orangeville
Sec: W. Bro. Stewart Brass 519-941-8052

Tuesday June 12, 2018
Durham No. 306, Durham
Sec: W. Bro. David Christie 519-364-5689

Wednesday June 13, 2018
* St. George’s No. 88, Owen Sound
Sec: R.W. Bro. Michael Wood 519-387-0342
* Banquet prior to meeting

Saturday June 16, 2018
Hiram No. 490, Markdale
Sec: V.W. Bro. Garry Aitken 519-538-1255
***Lodge installation at 5:00 pm,
Dinner at 7:00 pm

Wednesday June 20, 2018
St. Albans No. 200, Mount Forest
Sec: V.W. Bro. Ron MacEachern 519-323-1197

Installation time is 7:30 PM
unless otherwise specified